The vestry is the body within a congregation that, with the clergy, leads the parish.

The vestry: helps to discern the vision toward which God is drawing that particular community; articulates and communicates the vision; holds the community accountable for its realization of that vision; and keeps the mission of the Church and that of the individual congregation clearly before the parish community.

God creates the Church, and invites us to participate in the process. A congregation's leaders are the stew­ards of that creation and hold it in trust. The congregation has been given the resources needed to do the job God has called it to do. Leaders identify and allocate those resources, enabling the Church to carry out its mission. They also lead the congregation in celebrating and giving thanks for these resources.

Jeanette Woehr
  • Elected 2022, 3 year term. Chair History Committee - Liturgy Committee
Candace Roberts
  • Elected 2024, 3 year term. Accounting Warden - Finance Committee - Communications Committee
Jill Duink
  • Elected 2022, 3 year term. Treasurer - Finance Committee
Carol Jenkins
  • Elected 2023, 3 year term. Rector's Warden - Lucia Committee
Ann Brilliant
  • Elected 2023, 3 year term. Property Committee
Cathy Ufheil
  • Elected 2023, 3 year term. Vestry Secretary - Property Committee - Communications Committee - Altar Guild
Charles Moore
  • Elected 2024, 1 year term.
Re Henning
  • Elected 2024, 3 year term.
Christine Pickup
  • Elected 2024, 3 year term.