Save to your Calendar

The following people have submitted nomination papers for Vestry and/or Diocesan/Deanery representative. We will be voting at the Annual Meeting, so please plan to attend.

Vestry candidates:
Megan Bartlett, Amy Grant, Bob Jenkins, Candace Roberts

Diocesan/Deanery Representative:
Mark Roberts, Carol Jenkins, Jeanette Woehr

If you are unable to attend the Annual Meeting, please call the office for an absentee ballot.